Who’s Who on Student Events?!

I’m Ariel Katz and I’m a Promotions Coordinator on Student Events as of Spring 2014! I’m super excited to work with the amazing staff of Student Events this semester. I cannot wait for the Winter Concert on February 13th!

So here are some fun facts about me…. I’m currently a junior and I’m majoring in Biology and minoring in Chemistry. Yay science! I am slightly obsessed with Grey’s Anatomy, and by slightly I mean very. Over winter break, I mastered the art of SnapChat. I’m allergic to everything artificial, so I keep it real.  And, I’m really a mermaid. Okay, I’m kidding about that last fact, but I totally should be a mermaid considering that my name is Ariel and I’m a redhead.

Make sure you keep up with Student Events news…. LIKE US ON FACEBOOK, FOLLOW US ON TWITTER, JOIN ALL OF OUR UPCOMING EVENTS!!!

Image

