Who’s Who on Student Events?!

HELLOOOOO BRANDEIS!

My name is Sarah Raykhtsaum and I am one of the Social coordinators on Student Events! The Social Department is the awesome group of people who are making LOUIS LOUIS WEEK HAPPEN NEXT WEEK AND YOU SHOULD ALL BE VERY VERY EXCITED ABOUT IT!!!!!

I am double majoring in History and Anthropology and minoring in Near Eastern and Judaic Studies. When I am not busy drowning in all my readings and papers, I can be found roaming around Harvard Square, bothering my friends who are trying to get work done, or watching 30 Rock and Seinfeld. I’m also a research assistant at the Women’s Studies Research Center and work at the Rose Art Museum.

Image

If you see me around campus feel free to ask me any questions about LOUIS LOUIS WEEK COMING UP NOV 4-9 YAYAYAY or anything else really…I also love to talk about Tina Fey, politics, food of course, and all the many reasons Brandeis is the best place on earth! So yeah, say hello!

But most importantly, KEEP AN EYE OUT FOR LOUIS LOUIS POSTERS TO LEARN ABOUT THE FABULOUS EVENTS WE HAVE PLANNED FOR NEXT WEEK!

Peace, Love, and LOUIS LOUIS,

Sarah

