Who’s Who on Student Events?!

Hey Brandeis!

My name is Riki Gross and I’m a Concerts Coordinator on Student Events! Our department is responsible for the Fall Concert (Mates of State and Timeflies!), the Winter Concert – mark your calendars, FEBRUARY 13th, and Springfest!

Here are some facts about me: I’m a sophomore majoring in Politics and IGS with a minor in Art History. My ultimate celebrity crush is Bill Clinton because he’s so sexy. If you see a 4’10” girl running around campus, that’s probably me. Except I don’t run, I walk at a leisurely pace. I’m dressing up as Edna Mode for Halloween. My laugh can be heard from a mile away. I love to talk about music so if you are dying to have an artist come to campus, please stop me and we’ll talk!

COMING UP: LOUIS LOUIS! GET EXCITED!

 

167180_1828152224995_2747267_n

