Who’s Who on Student Events?

HELLO BRANDEIS!

While I have the floor I’d like to introduce myself, my name is Brett Gossett and you can follow me on twittaaa @brettygee (I follow back!) or @BrandeisSE. I am a Public Relations coordinator in Student Events, so I’ve made some of those snazzy posters you see around campus and I’ve probably posted some of those LOUD Facebook and twitter posts.

Some fun facts about me are that I’m an IGS major, I like yoga and I’m OBSESSED with TV. If I’m not eating three Einstein’s bagels at once, or “studying” in the library, I’ve probably locked myself in my room watching reality tv (real housewives anyone?) or still crying about the ending of Lost. I am currently watching approx. 46 shows… I’ve had to scale back due to homework. My role models are Andy Cohen, Oprah and Miley Cyrus (circa 2009).

When you see me around campus, PLEASE stop me and talk to me about reality television (and/or scripted drama)!

GET READY FOR THE FALL CONCERT ON OCTOBER 5TH. GET YOUR TICKETS NOW!!!!!

PEACE OUT,

Brett

1003257_10200832598030417_1186814720_n

